◦ Ambiance ◦

CRÉER L’AMBIANCE IDÉALE  L’entrée est la première salle que les visiteurs voient.
Nous savons tous que la première impression est la plus importante. Par conséquent, la conception de votre entrée est essentielle à la façon dont les gens vous voient. Nous concevons, fabriquons et fournissons le matériel qui vous aide à créer une réception. Pour vous aider et vous guider davantage, nous pouvons créer des solutions spécifiques à vos besoins ou vous donnez des idées de décoration sur notre blog

 

APPLICATIONS
L’hospitalité est l’art de fournir du confort. À la maison, au travail, mais aussi dans les hôtels, les restaurants et les espaces publics, nous développons des idées et un design qui améliorent le confort de votre salle de réception.

◦ INSPIRATION ◦

Discover a world of possibilities and be inspired to create an awesome entrance. Extraordiairy settings in this short movie give some perspective on the endless possibilities our collection has to offer. Be it with standard applications or tailor made solutions, anything can be achieved with RiZZ.

◦ VIABILITÉ ◦

VIABILITÉ & LONGÉVITÉ

Nous créons des pièces intemporelles que vous pourrez garder avec vous, même si vous changez de décor ou que vous déménagez. Par conséquent, nous fabriquons des produits qui peuvent résister au temps et qui s’adaptent aux styles classiques et contemporains.

En savoir plus sur notre vision de la qualité et la façon dont nous nous appliquons pour cela.

DUTCH DESIGN
Teun Fleskens, designeur et directeur artistique; « RiZZ vous livre des produits luxueux tout en gardant une conscience claire; chaque produit a été conçu pour minimiser son empreinte écologique. « En savoir plus sur Teun et notre philosophie du design.

◦ COLLECTION ◦

Découvrez notre vaste collection de produits pour l’entrée. La plupart des articles sont disponibles et peuvent être livrés à la fois pré-fixe ou avec un emballage de transport économique. Des solutions sur mesure (couleurs différentes par exemple) sont disponibles sur demande.

 
 

◦ QUALITÉ ◦

MADE IN HOLLAND
La production et l’assemblage ont lieu dans notre usine de Nijkerk, situé dans le centre des Pays-Bas. Le personnel expérimenté garde à l’œil le processus de production. Fièrement fabriqué en Hollande.

INFORMATION SUR LES PRODUITS
Des informations détaillées sur l’installation, l’utilisation et l’entretien peutvent être trouvé sur la page produit. Consultez les infos des produits.

 

ENREGISTREZ VOTRE PRODUIT
Chaque produit RiZZ qui quitte l’usine reçoit un numéro d’enregistrement de produit unique dans le cadre de notre contrôle qualité. Enregistrez votre produit avec son numéro unique de produits et de profiter d’une année de garantie supplémentaire.

◦ FAMILY BUSINESS ◦

RiZZ a été fondée en 1941 par les frères Zuiddam à Nijkerk, situé au coeur des Pays-Bas. Les 2ème et 3ème génération s’occupent maintenant de la société. Les valeurs restent les mêmes; une hommage à l’artisanat, l’accent sur le long terme et le style typique d’une entreprise familiale qui suit son propre chemin depuis plus de 7 ans. Le développement est notre tradition.

Back to Top

Ambiance

TOOLS FOR THE PERFECT AMBIANCE
The entrance is the first room that visitors experience. We all know that you never get a second change for a first impression. At RiZZ we design, manufacture and supply the products that help you to create a reception with a perfect ambiance.

 

APPLICATIONS
Hospitality is the art to provide comfort. At home, work but also in public spaces. We develop ideas for any possible entrance application and translate these into products that improve the comfort. Our areas of expertise cover design for living, office, shopfitting, hotel, restaurant and the public space.   

 

INSPIRATION

Discover a world of possibilities and be inspired to create an awesome entrance. Extraordiairy settings in this short movie give some perspective on the endless possibilities our collection has to offer. Be it with standard applications or tailor made solutions, anything can be achieved with RiZZ.

COLLECTION

Discover our extensive collection of entrance products. Most items are available from stock, and can be delivered both pre-fixed or in an economical transport package. Tailor made solutions or the occasional accent in a different color are available on request.

sustainability

DURABILITY & SUSTAINABILITY
We believe in timeless pieces that you will want to keep with you, no matter how many times you redecorate or even if you move to a new home. Therefore, we make products that can withstand time and fit both classical and contemporary styles. Read more on our vision on sustainability and how we apply this ourselves.

DUTCH DESIGN
Teun Fleskens, designer and art director; “RiZZ makes it possible to indulge yourself in luxury while keeping a clear conscience; Each product was designed to minimise it’s ecological footprint.” Read more about Teun and our design philosophy.

QUALITY

DUTCH CRAFTMANSHIP
Production and assembly take place in our factory in Nijkerk, located in the center of the Netherlands. Experienced staff keep a close eye on the production process. Proudly made in Holland. 

PRODUCT INFORMATION
Detailed information about installation, use and maintenance can be found on the product page’s. Check product information.

 

REGISTER YOUR PRODUCT
Each RiZZ product that leaves the factory receives an unique product registration number as part of our quality-control. Register your product with it’s unique product number and enjoy an extra year guarantee.

FAMILY BUSINESS

RiZZ was founded in 1941 by the Zuiddam brothers in Nijkerk, located in the heart of the Netherlands. The 2nd and 3rd generation now run the company. A few thing remain the same; a dedication to craftmanship, long term focus and the typical style of a family business that has followed it’s own path for over 7 decades. Development is our tradition.

Back to Top